NAI Signature Group
Three Parklands Drive
Darien, Connecticut United States 06820
t+1 203 655 1414 f+1 203 655 1818
NAI Signature Group
Darien

Andrew Carney

Location: Darien, Connecticut
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 203 655 1414 Ext 121
acarney@naisignaturegroup.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Nicholas DeLuca

Location: Darien, Connecticut
Title: Principal/Broker
Phone: +1 203 655 1414 Ext 105
ndeluca@naisignaturegroup.com

Bob Gillon

Location: Darien, Connecticut
Title: President
Phone: +1 203 655 1414 Ext 103
bgillon@naisignaturegroup.com
Specialties: Investment, Property Management

Bobby Gillon

Location: Darien, Connecticut
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 203 655 1414 Ext 118
bobby@naisignaturegroup.com
Specialties: Financing, Health Care / Medical, Office, Retail, Facilities Management, Landlord Representation, Project Management, Tenant Representation

Kenneth Labbe

Location: Darien, Connecticut
Title: Acquisitions and Development
Phone: 2036551414 Ext 117
klabbe@naisignaturegroup.com
Specialties: Value Creation Across the Use Spectrum; Specialties Lifestyle Centers MXDs

Tom Nastasi

Location: Darien, Connecticut
Title: Vice President
Phone: 2036551414 Ext 119
tnastasi@naisignaturegroup.com

Michael Petriccione

Location: Darien, Connecticut
Title: Telemarketing Consultant
Phone: +1 203 655 1414
mpetriccione@naisignaturegroup.com

Meghan Weller

Location: Darien, Connecticut
Title: Administrator, Property Management
Phone: +1 203 655 1414 Ext 111
mweller@naisignaturegroup.com

Kenneth Woodfine

Location: Darien, Connecticut
Title: Director, Property Management
Phone: +1 203 655 1414 Ext 101
kwoodfine@naisignaturegroup.com
Specialties: Office, Property Management

Kiara Woods

Location: Darien, Connecticut
Title: Marketing Coordinator
Phone: +1 203 655 1414 Ext 115
kwoods@naisignaturegroup.com

NAI Global Directors

President
Bob Gillon
President
+1 203 655 1414 Ext 103
bgillon@naisignaturegroup.com