NAI Signature Group
Three Parklands Drive
Darien, Connecticut United States 06820
t1 (203) 655-1414 f1 (203) 655-1818
NAI Signature Group
Darien

Andrew Carney

Location: Darien, Connecticut
Title: Vice President
Phone: (203) 655-1414
acarney@naisignaturegroup.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Nicholas DeLuca

Location: Darien, Connecticut
Title: Principal/Broker
Phone: (203) 655-1414
ndeluca@naisignaturegroup.com

Bob Gillon

Location: Darien, Connecticut
Title: President
Phone: (203) 655-1414
bgillon@naisignaturegroup.com
Specialties: Investment, Property Management

Bobby Gillon

Location: Darien, Connecticut
Title: Vice President
Phone: (203) 655-1414
bobby@naisignaturegroup.com
Specialties: Financing, Health Care / Medical, Office, Retail, Facilities Management, Landlord Representation, Project Management, Tenant Representation

Michael Petriccione

Location: Darien, Connecticut
Title: Telemarketing Consultant
Phone: 1 (203) 655-1414
mpetriccione@naisignaturegroup.com

Meghan Weller

Location: Darien, Connecticut
Title: Administrator, Property Management
Phone: (203) 655-1414
mweller@naisignaturegroup.com

Kenneth Woodfine

Location: Darien, Connecticut
Title: Director, Property Management
Phone: (203) 655-1414
kwoodfine@naisignaturegroup.com
Specialties: Office, Property Management

Kiara Woods

Location: Darien, Connecticut
Title: Marketing Coordinator
Phone: (203) 655-1414
kwoods@naisignaturegroup.com

NAI Global Directors

President
Bob Gillon
President
(203) 655-1414
bgillon@naisignaturegroup.com